12 in 12: Day 3 (12-5)

Hi all! Me again.🙂

Back again for another 12 in 12 post. Meet today’s card!


The second I saw Kelly Purkey’s Cheers stamp set from Simon Says Stamp!, I knew it would be mine and would be perfect to make a few cards two of my closest friends, B & P. They are fellas so I can’t go all girlie girl on cards for them. Because… trust me… if I did, I’d never (ever) hear the end of it.

I still haven’t quite heard the end of the time that B and I went to a stamp convention a couple years ago, and… well…

Hmmm. Yeah, we’ll save that story for another day.😉


Alright, so that’s all I have. Be back later, gators!

PS… Don’t forget to check out Ashley’s blog to see her take on Day 3 of our 12 in 12 challenge. Can’t wait to see.



3 thoughts on “12 in 12: Day 3 (12-5)

  1. A perfect guy-friendly holiday card! I love how you used traditional holiday colors for the bottles and kept it CAS! Thanks so much for sharing and for the reminder that guys might not want a poinsettia on their card!

Leave a Reply

