12 in 12: Day 5 (12-7)

Hello again.

It’s Day 5 of the 12 in 12 holiday challenge. So meet my take on it!


I’ve long been a fan of banners so I decided to give it a try for today’s card. Rather than flags, I used a couple tags stamped with Kelly Purkey’s Tis the Season set from Simon Says Stamp!


The holly element is a sticker from Me & My Big Ideas. The papers are just scraps leftover from other recent projects.

Looking forward to seeing what Ashley’s made today. I am sure it won’t disappoint.

3 thoughts on “12 in 12: Day 5 (12-7)

Leave a Reply

