12 in 12: Day 11 (12-13)

Hi again!

Almost to the end of the 12 in 12 Christmas Card Challenge.

Here is Day 11.


In a stretch of wondering if I’ll ever get a few things on my to-do list done with the holidays so quickly approaching. I think I can. I think I can.

This one was a quickie. I’m pretty sure I spent more time adhering things into place than thinking it out.๐Ÿ˜‰


The papers are from Simple Stories and Pebbles. The stickers are from Simple Stories, too. The other stuff is from my stash.

Be sure to check out Ashley’s blog. She’s been rocking this challenge. I’m sure today will not disappoint.

4 thoughts on “12 in 12: Day 11 (12-13)

  1. Such a fun design! Love the bright colors and the way it looks like the ornament was dropped into the sentiment. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

