A winner, some new stuff and some blog candy (1-8)

Hi friends!

Me again! Got a few things to chat about today!

First, who won my mystery box from the Season’s Givings Blog Hop? Well, that would be Kris in Alaska. Congrats, Kris! I’ve sent you an email about your goodies! Big thanks to all of you who stopped by over the last few days. I appreciate all your kind words.

Second, Technique Tuesday has announced a bunch of new products (their Love collection as well as their Winter 2014 release) over the last few weeks. I’ve contributed some designs to their new line-up.

Check out the New for 2014 page on their Web site and you’ll see their new stuff. You can find things I designed in rows 10, 11, 13, as well as 14, 15, 16, 17.

These are a few of my favorite contributions.

This is No Picture.


All of these phrases are sized so they can fit on a journaling card for a pocket-style scrapbook page (like for a Project Life or Life Documented one.)

This is Darn Good Day.


Again, the phrases for this one are sized so they can work with a pocket-style journaling card.

And this is Rah Rah Sentiments.


Yes, I’m a card maker so I definitely wanted to make something card maker’ish for the line-up.

You’ll find more things by me (and Bev, Ali and Lori) on the New for 2014 page on TT’s Web site. If you have any questions (or aren’t sure who made what), just drop me a note!๐Ÿ™‚

By the way, do you want to win one of the new stamp sets I designed? I’ve got a Fan-tastic set to give away.


Leave a comment for me by Jan. 14th on this post. I’ll pick one of you to win it.

Be back again soon!

46 thoughts on “A winner, some new stuff and some blog candy (1-8)

  1. Hah! Love these new stamp sets of yours Teri!! Even tho I don’t do a PL I love this size! Plus I always want one of your stamps! Thanks for a fun 2013 and here’s to a Fabulous 2014!

  2. Hard to pick a favorite…but think I will go with Rah Rah. Great designs. Thanks for a chance to win some goodies.

  3. Congratulations to Kris!!! LOVELOVE the new stamp sets!!! Rah Rah Sentiments is a pretty awesome set! Love the different fonts!!
    Your Number One Fan set is Fantastic! I love the play on words and that it covers so many reasons!! Versatile is good! Thank you for the chance to win it!!! Have a warm day if you are in a cold area!!

  4. Great new TT stamp sets! Can’t wait to say what you and the DT make with them.๐Ÿ™‚ Thx for the chance to win the fun fan set.

  5. Your new stamp sets are all really cool. I love stick figures! The ‘fan’tastic stamp set is so cute! I’d love to win it – thank you.

  6. Fantastic stamp sets, very clever design. I love the no picture – story of my life – no camera, bad light, crappy photo, etc, etc. Thank you for the chance to win

  7. Love the fan set. I almost picked it up to go with my ae set this month, but bought a story card die instead. Maybe next month…

  8. Love the stamp sets, Fan-tastic seems quite versatile and I think I could use it on many of my cards.Thanks for the chance to win!

  9. Love your twisted sense of humor!! Ha. Can’t stop chuckling over your No Picture set!!! Thanks for the chance to win your super-cool Fan-Tastic set.โค J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com

  10. Love the Fan-tastic stamp set. Always have a fan going somewhere near me … summer or winter (in the south). Tech Tues is taking a lot of my budget this year with all the great new dies & stamps … my wish list keeps growing!!

Leave a Reply

