Today’s card (2-4)

Hi all!

Me again with a little card to share with you.


It’s one I submitted recently for consideration for publication. It wasn’t selected, but that’s ok. It’s still a dang fine card.

I don’t know if you are aware, but all the Go-to Gals submit like everyone else to Paper Crafts & Scrapbooking magazine. The editors can reject (… or as they like to say “not select” …) our projects with the best of them. A little rejection (or “not selection”) makes you tougher, ya know.πŸ˜‰

The supplies here are from the SN@P! Him collection from Simple Stories and from Studio Calico (those stars).

So that’s what I have. Be back later, friends!

Hope you are off to a good week!

9 thoughts on “Today’s card (2-4)

  1. Yep! I know. I’m really, really tough.

    That being said, I think you’re a rock star and I love the card, especially the design, the stripes, chevrons, and those stars.

  2. Love your card with the fab mix of pattern paper! I have quite a few of those “not selected” cards, but it really does push me to keep trying and get out of my comfort zone.

Leave a Reply

