Today’s card (2-12)

Hi everyone!

Here is today’s card.


Kicking off a new ‘Happy for Hexagons” challenge over on Moxie Fab World and wanted to play along.

All the hexagons here were created with a stencil from Heidi Swapp. I just kinda moved the stencil around the card, coloring some randomly in with some of the Paper Crafter Crayons from Faber-Castell. And then I used a black pen to trace a few, too.


The words are a couple stamps from Laina Lamb’s To the Point stamp set for My Favorite Things. Fun stuff!

Welp! That’s what I have got. Be back later, gators! Thanks for swinging by!

4 thoughts on “Today’s card (2-12)

  1. Neat card, Teri! I like the simple, uncomplicated look of the crayon colored hexagons and Laina’s BIG, BOLD sentiment.🙂 I hope crayons are coming back because I sure like them.

Leave a Reply

