Today’s card (2-15)

Hi all!

It is a bit of this. It’s a bit of that. And it is today’s card.


And it all started because I was really wanting to make something with the Need Caffeine stamp set from Hero Arts. It’s been sitting on my desk from a couple weeks, just waiting to see some ink action.

So there I was. I was like, “Today is the day.” And this card is what happened.😉

I forged on with my mix and matching ways, pulling a bunch of papers from different folks together. I think there’s some October Afternoon, some Pebbles and a little bit of Project Life on this one. I also tossed on a bit of Washi tape, a few staples and some awesome hearts from Chickaniddy Crafts. (<—– I love those sweet little hearts, in somewhat obsessively happy ways… truth. I speak no lies.)


So yeah. That’s what I have today.🙂

I’ll be back again later. Hope you are off to a nice weekend!

4 thoughts on “Today’s card (2-15)

Leave a Reply

