Today’s card (2-23)

Hello friends!

Back for more torture? Yeah, I see you there.😉

Say hello today’s card.


It’s yet another card made with a stamp set and a die from the Spring 2014 release from Simon Says Stamp! (Wa-hoot!)

This time, I used the Love Languages stamp set. I also used the coordinating Love Languages dies.

I was going for a 3-D effect with the hand so I die-cut it twice and layered it together and then stamped on top. You’ll see just a smidge of that second hand, if you look really close. To really make it pop, I applied a really, really, really thick layer of Glossy Accents on top. I think it looks pretty cool.


And like that, I’m out of things to say.😉 So there you have it.

Back back again tomorrow.

4 thoughts on “Today’s card (2-23)

  1. I like this cool card! I’m lovin these sets. I like the bright colors w/the delicate pearls. The thick gloss gives the hand a great look.🙂

Leave a Reply

