Today’s card (3-25)

Hi again!

This is today’s card.


Just a quick little graduation card with a small gift (of sorts) on top!

The pencil and the stickers are from SRM Press. The circle sticker is afrom their graduation themed Take 2: Stickers by the Dozen sheet. The little strip of words is also a sticker from the sheet. I just cut it up to make it small for this card.

So that the pencil could be used by the recipient, I simply adhered it to my card with a couple Glue Dots. Easy peasy.

blog_happygraduationpen2_teriThe papers I used are mostly from the Smarty Pants collection from Simple Stories. The grid paper is journaling card from Becky Higgins.  Everything else is from my scrap stash.🙂

So that’s what I have. Be back tomorrow.

6 thoughts on “Today’s card (3-25)

  1. COOL card, Teri! Like the alpha, map, grid papers, the paper clip tied w/a string bow, the wood star, pencil, sentiment … oh, I guess that’s EVERYTHING about it! Hee!🙂

Leave a Reply

