Today’s card (4-6)

Hello again!

Another day. Another card. Hooray.


I had so much fun making this.Tried to step out of my comfort zone here and do some different stuff.

Believe it or not, the card isn’t really floating. I actually made the base from a clear transparency.

The “It Is…” panel is from Jillibean Soup. I added the stitch marks to it and then plopped it onto a printed Project Life card to add a little subtle color.


The butterflies, too, are from Jillibean Soup. I tried to sauce them up a bit by stitching the lines.

So someone could actually write a message in this card (because  that would be like… nice, you know), I adhered a blank journaling card inside the card.

Be back again later, y’all!

4 thoughts on “Today’s card (4-6)

Leave a Reply

