Today’s card (4-18)

Hi all!

Another day. Another card.

nt_tookind1_teriMade this one for a guest designer stint with the good folks from Neat and Tangled.

Are you familiar with Neat and Tangled? They make awesome stamps and offer a fun selection of sequin mixes! And Danielle, the owner  (and mastermind/genius) of Neat and Tangled, is one super kind, talented gal! I dig her muchly.


For this card, I created diamonds patterned paper with watercolor paper. I stamped the Diamonds stamp (from Neat and Tangled… of course) with ink and then sloppily dilluted the color with water. Then, me being me, I couldn’t just let it sit and piled on some embellishments.😉

The sentiment was created with Neat and Tangled’s Kindness Matters set.

You’ll find this card over on the Neat and Tangled blog too. You’ll find another card I made with their stamps here too! Thanks for inviting me to play, Danielle!

Be back again later, gators.


3 thoughts on “Today’s card (4-18)

  1. Great card, Teri! Like the N&T stamps and the “sloppy” style of watercoloring that looks terrific. Great embellishments, too. I agree that Danielle is a sweetheart!🙂

  2. Great use of the Diamonds stamp set…the color is so cheerful. I like the fun way you used floss and the bits of bling. Wonderful job!
    quilt 4 fun 2 at hot mail dot com

Leave a Reply

