Away for the day (5-7)

Hi all!

Yep. It’s true. They let me out of my crafty cave once-in-awhile.πŸ™‚

I’m over on Paper Crafts Connection today, sharing some decorative journaling journaling cards for a pocket page scrapbook that were inspired by…. gaspCard Creations, Vol. 12. Cards inspiring scrapbooking stuff? Gosh.. double gasp.πŸ˜‰

Anyway, here’s a sneak peek of what you will see on Paper Crafts Connection.


I’d be honored if you’d check it out.

And here’s a bonus project of sorts.

This is one more decorative journaling card for my pocket page scrapbook (think Project Life-style) that was inspired by a card in Card Creations, Vol. 12. The card was Beautiful Birthday Wishes by Angela Mansfield Β on page 20. It’s so lovely with lots of stripes and flowers that I decided to borrow some design inspiration for my little decorative journaling card.


I think it’s going to look pretty cool in my scrapbook.

Anyway, that is all I have. Be back later, friends.

Thanks, as always, for stopping by.

4 thoughts on “Away for the day (5-7)

Leave a Reply

