Today’s card (5-21)

Hello again! This is today’s card!


It’s more like a card from weeks back. Life’s been a bit in the way of sharing things over on this blog lately. This is the card I made for my mom for Mother’s Day this year.

I really just built the card around a die-cut cut with the Full Card Mom die from Simon Says Samp! Sure dig it. If you look really close, you can kind of see I made a shade out of it. There’s vellum under the words and there’s sequins toward the bottom.

mum2_teriAll the patterned paper I used is from Crate Paper, and the dots & heart are from October Afternoon.

Speaking of Simon Says Stamp!, I had a guest post go live on their blog over the weekend. I had a couple cards in it. Here’s a peek at one of them.


I always am honored when my Simon buddies invite me to play and share something on their blog. Thanks, guys!🙂 Hope you will consider checking it out.

6 thoughts on “Today’s card (5-21)

Leave a Reply

