Today’s Card (6-1)

Hello again!

Was messing around, working on another project. Had some supplies on my table and decided to whip up this little card while I was it.


Everything on it is from Simple Stories. Most of the things are it are from their Good Day Sunshine collection. A few little things on it are from the DIY collection. I am a fan of both and thought was pretty cool how easy they mix and match together.


Hope you are having a good Sunday! I’ve been putting off running a few errands (and mowing… my favorite. Do you hear that sarcasm? Hee!) that I need to do. I suppose I should do them before it gets too late.

I’ll be back again later, gators.


5 thoughts on “Today’s Card (6-1)

  1. You are masterful in using collections, Teri! Will channel some of your energy in finishing a project using “One Sheet Wonders” templates and some Cosmo Cricket papers. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

