June Studio AE Blog Hop from Technique Tuesday

(Note: Looking for my MFT Countdown post? It’s the one right below this one. You can get there by scrolling down or clicking here.)

It’s Studio AE Blog Hop time.  (Woo-hoo!)

And I’ve got a couple cards to share with you today that I made with the new Pure Magic by Ali Edwards stamp set.


Here’s card #1.


Besides Ali’s stamp set, I also used a couple Technique Tuesday dies — Photo Frame and Nested Stars. (The Nested Stars dies just started shipping on Monday.)


And here’s card #2.


I cut all the stars with the Nested Stars dies. The sentiment is from Ali’s set.


And here is everyone else who is blog hopping today.

Be sure to leave some love as you go. Someone who comments during the hop will score a $25 e-Gift Card to TechniqueTuesday.com. The winner will be announced on the Technique Tuesday blog on the 15th.

50 thoughts on “June Studio AE Blog Hop from Technique Tuesday

  1. This is so wonderful and bright, it would make a great graduation card. Thanks for the opportunity to win.

  2. I love the colors you used. I usually think of “star” cards being more masculine, but you’ve shown they can also be feminine by changing up the colors. This is a “duh” moment…why didn’t I think of that. I always enjoy your cards.

  3. Teri, you rock! Both cards are toadilly awesome. The colors are so fun they can easily be used for multiple occasions. Cheers!

  4. Great cards! Stars have become my favorite shape lately. So versatile.
    Thanks for showing off the new stamps too!

  5. Surprisingly, these colours just work together so well; it’s not a combination I would have thought of, but it is really pretty!

Leave a Reply

