Today’s Card

Hi all!

Just a card to share today.


Made this one with Technique Tuesday’s new Hello – Greenhouse Society stamp set, which debuts officially today.


I love all the phrases in the set, especially. So many different combinations to put together.

I ended with a kinda cool, kinda bleached look on the card.


I stamped the flowers on a light blue patterned paper. Then I outlined much of the flower with a light blue marker. I also added a little color in the middle of that big sunflower. It’s subtle but cool!

That’s all I have! Be back later, gators!



5 thoughts on “Today’s Card

  1. GREAT new card and stamp set! Love the look of the stamped flowers outlined w/the light blue. I will have to try that technique. The mix of papers, as always, is fab.🙂

  2. Superb card Teri! I love those sentiments–they make a big impact! Just wonderful tfs!🙂 PS- I got your super sweet gift of new Carta Bella paper and the Hazel&Ruby trio pack of sequins–SO fabulous!!! Thank you bunches sweet lady!

Leave a Reply

