So. Yeah. I have some news.πŸ™‚

I’ve been invited to join the design team over at My Favorite Things.

Starting with their July release, I’ll be sharing projects as one of their design team members.

OH MY GOSH, you guys! OH MY GOSH!!!!πŸ™‚

I can’t begin tell you how excited I am. I had such a fun time guesting with them in June, and just keep wanting pinching myself.

Thanks so much, MFT, for inviting me to be part of the team. I look forward to making lots of fun stuff!

By the way, here’s a peek of a card I made that’s up on the MFT blog today.


Created with these My Favorite Things products:

* Accent It – Celebrate Die-namics

* Little Letters Die-namics

* Blueprints 16 Die-namicsΒ (for the star)

* Pierced Fishtail Flags STAX Die-namics

* Stripes Cover-Up Die-namics

Be back later, gators.πŸ™‚

Here’s to a fun new adventure!

21 thoughts on “So….

  1. I’m so excited for you! They are really lucky to have you.

    Their dies and stamps are fab and I know you’ll rock ’em. Cause you do that.πŸ˜€

    Enjoy your new gig!

  2. CONGRATULATIONS, TERI! I’ve adore your cards and s.b. pages. I’ve been following you for a number of yrs. I was thrilled to see you as the June guest designer for MFT and left a comment on one of your June guest designer cards saying I wished you could design for them every month. OMGosh and Too Cool that my wish came true! I admire the way you put it all out there, march to the beat of your own drum and let your great personality shine through your creations. Your creativity approach to design, color combos, clever stamping and use of techniques, and so often, your unique way of layering and/or embellishing are such an inspiration. As I open your blog posts, I wonder what fun surprises might be there. Happy, Happy, Happy for you … and me and all of us MFT patrons! MFT is soooo lucky to have ya! Huggles, GabbyπŸ˜€

  3. Congrats Teri!! Uber exciting! Must be all crafty fun feeling in your worldπŸ™‚ yeah! Can’t wait to see what you make there. They are fortunate to have you–and we’re fortunate to find even more of your creations around now!πŸ˜‰

  4. Congratulations, Teri! I am so thrilled for you! Love your style! Looking forward to seeing more with MFT products! Pat yourself on the back….you done good, girl!

  5. Yay, Teri! Congrats on making the MFT design team!
    They are so lucky to have you on board and I can’t wait to see your projects!

Leave a Reply

