Go-to Gal Designer Challenge: Hazel & Ruby

Hi all!

It’s time for another challenge with the Go-to Gals. We challenged each other this time to make something with products from Hazel & Ruby.
What’s the deal with these challenges? Well, every so often we challenge each  to make something (just for the fun of it) with a specific manufacturer’s products. Sometimes, we all play. Sometimes, we all don’t. That’s OK because it’s all about having fun.

Ok. So here’s what I got.

Meet #1.



I created two of the circles by simply punching some of Hazel & Ruby’s wrapping paper with a circle punch. The other ones were created with some of Hazel & Ruby’s Washi tape. I just applied it to cardstock and then cut it out with a punch.


And meet #2.


I used some of the same supplies to make this one. I also threw on a couple sequins (also from Hazel & Ruby).


So that’s what I have.

Can’t wait to see what the rest of the crew cooked up.

Be back again later!

8 thoughts on “Go-to Gal Designer Challenge: Hazel & Ruby

  1. Pingback: Join the Go-to Gals on a blog hop | Paper Crafts Connection

  2. Look at you, all clever and fabulous!!! I love this card Teri! And I just may have to lift it from you (giving you all the credit of course). It was already super cool with the circles and lots of great patterns but what you did with the metal circle tag is genius and it really adds a big ol’ WOWZA factor for me–like the final touch of awesomeness and you know how to do awesome! TFS and I hope you have a most fabulous weekend in OR! Stay cool!🙂

Leave a Reply

