Today’s card

Hi all!

How is your weekend going? Hoping swell.

Just got a little card to share today.


It’s probably one of my favorite cards I’ve made lately.

I created the rainbow with watercolor pencils. I simply scribbled on a little color on a panel of white cardstock, added a little water and then let the color dry. Once I did that, I die-cut the word (with the new Big Friend dies from Paper Smooches) from it.

The sentiment stamped underneath the word is from the Bosom Buddy stamp set.

And… just for good measure… I threw on a few gems.😉




And there you go.😉

So that’s what I have. Be back later, gators.



8 thoughts on “Today’s card

  1. Ooo very fun card Teri! Love the offset of the die cut with the black peeking through…of course the rainbow of gems is just the perfect touch too!! Have a fabulous week!

Leave a Reply

