MFT Countdown: 6

Hi all!

Here I am again with another project made with a couple products from the August release from My Favorite Things.


And go.🙂


Aren’t those glasses fun? They are from the new Geek is Chic Die-namics dies, while the words and star are from the Geek is Chic stamp set. (Both products will be available on 8/12.) It’s kinda fun just to cut a bunch of glasses from different colors of cardstock and mix them together. That’s kinda what I did here.


In addition to the new stuff, I pulled out a couple previously released MFT products to make this card: The Washi Tape Die-namics dies; Washi Patterns stamp set; and Office Supplies Die-namics dies (for the paper clip).

The MFT supplies I used to make today’s card include:

So that’s what I have for today. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see what other design team members are sharing projects today made with new stuff from the August release.

18 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 6

  1. Great card! LOVE how you used the glasses and washi tape dies. I have a feeling my list is gonna be long this release and it’s only day two. Hee?🙂

Leave a Reply

