Today’s card

Hi all!

Took a bit of a blogging break over here on the personal blog-a-roo for a couple days. But don’t despair. 😉 I’m back.

I’ve got another card to share with you that I whipped out with the September card kit from Simon Says Stamp!

BigBooks1_teri

 

The books with the words? Yeah. They SLAY me! So yeah. Had to use make something with that stamp from the kit’s stamp set.

BigBooks2_teri

And by the way, that brown line? Once again, it’s a stamp. It’s actually a shelf, but I’m kinda digging doing the line thing with it.

I’ll be back again tomorrow… for reals. 😉

Have a great day, y’all!

 

7 thoughts on “Today’s card

Leave a Reply

