MFT Countdown: 6

Hello again!

Happy to be here again today with a few more projects made with some of the new products for September from My Favorite Things.


So… yeah. Let’s do this.

This is card #1.


To create the background, I stamped the Writing Tablet Background stamp right onto my card with blue ink.


Then I went to town “saucing” things up (so to speak).

I created the lunchbox with the new Lunchbox Die-namics. The words stamped on them are from Packed with Positivity stamp set (available on 9/16).

And this is card #2.


I used most of the same supplies on this one. Although you might say I went a little bananas working on this one.πŸ˜‰ It totally made me giggle so I had.. just had… to use the banana with the banana phrase.


I also decorated the inside of this card by stamping some lines and a a few phrases from the Packed with Positivity stamp set.


Love how the words and elements look all stacked together like that.

Here’s a complete list of all the MFT supplies I used on these cards:

Once again, that is what I have for you. Be sure to hit the MFT blog to see who else from the MFT Design Team that is sharing projects today.

Hope to see you again tomorrow! And thanks, as always, for stopping by!

23 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 6

  1. Your cards are soooooo cute…..gosh so lovin’ the lunchbox…..there’s just something so special about the darn lunchbox and your’s are so stylin’ super great creative job!! YOU so ROCK!!

  2. Very cute cards Teri. MFT just keep coming up with more and more awesome stamps and dies. Oh for an unlimited income.(lol) Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

