Technique Tuesday Blog Hop

Hi all!

Tickled today to be joining a few of my Technique Tuesday pals for a small blog hop today.

We’re each sharing something made with some of TT’s newest products. You can see the newest stuff on the New for 2014 page on the TT Web site.

So meet today’s card.


Just a simple little one.

The words are from TT’s Keep Smiling stamp set. The set has just two phrases so I decided to go hog wild and pair them both together.😉 I think they kinda just work well together.


By the way, be sure to check out the blogs of everyone taking part in today’s hop:

Each of us are giving away a Technique Tuesday stamp set.
So… you might be wondering which one I am giving away?
Well, that would be the Keep Smiling set.



Just a leave a comment for me by midnight EST on 9/20. I’ll pick one of you to score the stamp set.

Happy hopping!

47 thoughts on “Technique Tuesday Blog Hop

  1. Your card is so beautiful and fun. I love the colors and your embellishments so rock what super cool and creative ideas. What a release super awesome goodies. YOU ROCK!!

  2. What a lovely card! The sentiment are stunning and i love the way you use the paper pattern and the embellishment! So cute! Thanks for sharing! Great source of inspiration!

  3. Your so right this looks awesome I’m a sucker for bright colors.They make me SMILE.Which is exactly what i did when i saw your card.I also love simple.It always makes a statement.This is a perfect card.Thank you for your inspiration.Blessings

  4. I love the card. I love ideas for using my scraps and this fits the bill for that. I like your sentiment stamped in two colors and the embellishments.

  5. I love your card. The patterned paper pieces look great against the white paper. Love the dots too. The stamped sentiment looks great. I love the bold font. Well done.

  6. Cute card!
    I absolutely love that keep smiling stamp set because I think my oldest son has the cutest smile and that would be perfect for some LO’s!

Leave a Reply

