A few things…

Hey all!

Just a quick post for today so let’s do it list style.

* I had a couple pocket style pages show up on the Simple Stories blog this weekend. Here’s a peek.


Would be honored if you checked it out. you’ll find a ridiculously easy way to make a shaker in with a pocket page too. The back story? Well, I had a light bulb moment and figured how to to make a shaker, but how to keep it so I could still use the pocket when I went to use the backside of the page. Check out the post for the scoop.

* Who won the Keep Smiling stamp set mentioned in my Technique Tuesday Blog Hop post? That would be Tsurutadesigns (9/19 at 3:49 a.m.). I’ve just sent you an email!🙂 Thanks to everyone who stopped by and commented on my post (and the posts from the rest of the team).

* Do you make cut files? I’m looking for cut files makers who like to share their work to feature over on Moxie Fab World in the future. If you are, leave a comment for me so I can check out your stuff.

* Finally, got some new stuff coming soon from Technique Tuesday. Here’s a sneak peek of something from one of the somethings. (Watch their Facebook page for more peeks from their next release.)


So that’s what I have. I’ll be back later.

(PS. I was nominated by my friends Mendi and Jingle to share a little bit about me so you might be looking for that post. I’m a little behind. Not to disappoint. I’ll share in a few days.)


7 thoughts on “A few things…

  1. FUN pocket pg to capture your great memories! Terrific pics and use of supplies. Cool way to make the shaker pocket, especially because you end up with the backside to add to.🙂

Leave a Reply

