Today’s card or 2

Hey all!

Got a couple cards to share with you.

This is #1.


And this is #2.


Made both of these guys with the new Merry Day stamp set from Technique Tuesday.


And you know what? You just just might know who designed it. Yes. Yes. Yep. Β (Cough. That’s my handwriting and my doodles on it.)

The set’s on sale now over at TT. Hope you’ll consider checking it out.

That’s all I have today for you. Β Short and sweet post, right?πŸ˜‰

I’ll be back again later. Thanks as always for stopping by

7 thoughts on “Today’s card or 2

  1. Your cards are so cute!! I love the ways you’ve used the die and stamps & great embellishing ideas you really did a fab clever and creative job!! YOU ROCK!!

  2. So dig your writing and uber excited I can use it–over, and over and over!!πŸ™‚ I gotta get my pennies together and order a setπŸ˜‰ You create some darn good stuff! your first card is my fab-simple and fun!πŸ™‚

  3. Neat set, nice cards! Like the layers and the stitched tree. Like the off-centered striped bkgrd paper with the trees and sentiment featured in circles on the second card. .πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

