MFT Countdown: 2

And just like that I’m back with another post and a couple more cards made with the November release from My Favorite Things.


Here we go (again).😉

Please give it up for card #1.


Can you believe those buttons are die-cut? Yep. They totally are. I die-cut them with the Stitched with Love Die-namics. The little squares with die-cut with the Pinking Edge Square STAX Die-namics.

I really wanted things to stand out so I sponged a little brown ink along the edges of the buttons, squares and rectangle.


And this is card #2.

I again whipped out the Stitched with Love Die-namics (and the Stitched with Love stamp set). Both of which land 11/11 at MFT.


Again, I did a bit of extra inking here, sponging ink onto the die-cut elements and onto my card. I like the vintage look it adds here.


So that’s what I have today.

Here’s a list of MFT supplies I used to make today’s cards:

And don’t forget to check out the MFT Blog today to find a list of all the MFT Design Team members sharing projects today.

Thanks for stopping by. I hope to see you again tomorrow.

19 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 2

  1. Terrific cards, Teri! Great designs. I adore how you’ve put the new stuff together on your cards.🙂 LOVE these new sewing sets and dies.

  2. Hi, Teri. Love your cards. I am in “product overload” with all the wonderful options in this release. And I have just started the review. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

