MFT Countdown: 5

Hi all!

Surprise! It’s countdown time again with My Favorite Things! The December release lands at MFT on December 2nd.


And I’ve got a couple cards to share with you today.

Both were made with the new Blueprints 21 Die-namics.

I dig the Blueprints sets because you get a whole lotta dies in one set. And they all coordinate together so you can make all kinds of cards. It just really makes putting a couple cards together really easy … and I like that a lot!

So this is card #1.


Other than the die-cut word, all the die-cut elements are from the Blueprints 21 Die-namics.


I added the pattern to the dark pink circles with the new Zebra Background stamp. I generally tend to not use a lot of animal prints, but there is just something about a tone-on-tone animal print that appeals to me. I think it’s pretty  fun!

And this is card #2.


I used the same supplies here. But this time I stamped the pattern onto the large rectangle.


I think it’s pretty fun!

So that’s what I have.

Here’s a list of MFT products I used to make today’s cards:

Check out the My Favorite Things blog to find out which of my design team buddies are sharing projects today as well.

19 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 5

  1. I look at some of the blueprints sets and wonder how in the world to use them, and then I see your lovely creations and they make perfect sense. Thanks for sharing your ideas with us.

Leave a Reply

