MFT Countdown: 2

Hello,  hello!

The December release from My Favorite Things is coming to go. Just a couple more days to go.


And I’ve got a couple more cards to share with you that I whipped together with some of the new stuff.

On your mark. Get set. Go.🙂

This is card #1.


I created that background paper myself by stamping the Zebra Background stamp onto cardstock with a little tone on tone ink action.

I created the photo props with the help of the Photo Booth Props Die-namics (which land at MFT on 12/2). To make the tie stand out a little more, I stamped a pattern on it with the Desert Bouquet stamp set.

Hello by Teri Anderson


And this is card #2.


The same supplies came out to play again. This time, I die-cut the photo frame with pink cardstock rather than white. I think it’s kinda fun to mix things up.

Speaking of mixing things up, check out this final card.


I again cut a photo frame with the Polaroid Cover-Up Die-namics. But this time I stamped Zebra Background onto it. Love that wild look it gives.


Here’s a list of MFT supplies I used to make these cards:

Once again, be sure to stop by the MFT blog to see who all is playing (and sharing projects) today!

11 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 2

  1. OMG Your cards are out of bounds amazing and super clever!! You really did an outstanding creative jobs with everything….you totally rocked these dies. You sure are one super talented gal and I always can’t wait to see what you create!!! YOU so ROCK!!

Leave a Reply

