MFT Release Rewind

Hello again!

I’m back yet again with a few more projects made with the December release from My Favorite Things. So much fun stuff.


So let’s get this party started!


Totally dig the new Peek-a-Boo Circle Windows Die-namics. So I used one of the dies to cut a circle out of the middle panel here.

I was feeling a little wild so … ha… I stamped used the Zebra Background stamp to stamp a little pattern onto the green paper underneath it.


And you might be wondering about those banners? Well, they are actually one itty bitty banner from the Blueprints 21 Die-namics. I just cut one and cut in half to make two. I think it’s kinda fun!


I went on a bit of an arrow binge here and cut a ton of arrows with the Go With It Die-namics. Arrows = fun, fun, FUN! Look really close at that big blue one. You’ll see I layered a smaller arrow onto it. Just something a little different to do.


Yes, arrows… again!🙂 My name is Teri, and I am an arrow addict. Hee!

One thing that is kinda cool about this card is I used the Blueprints 21 Die-namics to create a lot of the base elements —- the rectangle, the half circle and the small circles.

And here’s one card for you.


Remember back on day 1 or 2 of the countdown when I confessed my LOVE for all things Pierced Star STAX Die-namics related? Yeah. The love is still there. I really built this card around that large star, trying to make everything support it. From the gems to the circle to the words, I wanted it all to really land on that fun star.


I have a sinking strong feeling you are going to see those stars show up on a lot of my projects in the future.🙂

OK so that’s what I have for you.

Here’s a list of the MFT products I used to make these cards:

I’m not the only MFT fan sharing stuff today. Be sure to hit the MFT Blog to see who else from the design team is sharing projects today!

Thanks for stopping by! I’ll be back again tomorrow.

9 thoughts on “MFT Release Rewind

  1. Wowzers!! You are on a roll chica!!! These are ALL totally and completely fabulous!!! What a great inspiration you are on so many levels! Thanks for sharing these brilliant beauties!!! Love them!!!🙂

Leave a Reply

