Season’s Givings Blog Hop

SeasonsGivingsimage (1)

Hi guys!

Totally excited to be taking part in this year’s Season’s Givings Blog Hop with some of my favorite crafty folks.

I love the paper crafting community and just plain dig being a part of it so taking part in this hop to me is really about celebrating us!😉

So I’d like to give one of you a little something somethin’.


Just leave a comment on this post by Sunday, Jan. 4th. I’ll pick one of you to score the goods you in the picture.

And here’s a list of everyone taking part in today’s hop:

Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L

Lawn Fawn

Spellbinders Paper Arts


Reverse Confetti


Ice Resin

My Favorite Things

Technique Tuesday

Paper Smooches

Sweet & Sassy Stamps

Stamp Simply Ribbon Store

Avocado Arts

A Jillian Vance Design

Latina Crafter


Unity Stamp Company

Splitcoast Stampers

Verve Stamps


Latisha Yoast

AJ Otto

Vera Yates

Julia Stainton

Judy Hayes

Kim Watson

Yana Smakula

Chari Moss

Taheerah Atchia

Shemaine Smith

Emily Spahn

Kimberly Crawford

Lee Murphy

Lovely Linda

Laura Williams

Lori Tecler

Chaitali Narla

Darsie Bruno

Lydia Fiedler


Giovana Smith

Teri Anderson (<——————You are here)

Beth Pingry

Dina Kowal

Daniela Dobson

Lisa Adametz

Piali Biswas

Kelli Green

Keri Lee Sereika

Jocelyn Olson

Julee Tilman

Michelle Woerner

Lori McAree

Theresa Momber

Anita Autore

Melody Rupple

Sean Fetterman

Bunny Vance

Tricia Traxler

Lisa Arana

Lorena Cantó

Amy Tsuruta

Jodi Collins

Tenia Nelson


Kelly Klapstein

Jill Cornell

Emily Leiphart

Becky Williams

Margie Higuchi

Lee Ann Barrett

Lisa Hoel

Heather Campbell

Lisa Henke

Sheri Holt

Michele Kovack

Ashley Harris

Sharon Harnist

Lori Craig

Nicole Nowosad

Laurel Beard

Michele Boyer

Christiana Reuling

Laurie Schmidlin

Jennifer Priest

Stacey Schafer

Heidi Blankenship

Heather Pulvirenti

Anita Madden

Gloria Stengel

Sarah Gough

Rachel Kleinman

Natalie Dever

Lorine Mason

Loretta Lock

Meihsia Liu

Sarah Martina Parker

Angeline Choo

Christine Emberson

Karen Hightower

Sabrina Alery

Debbie Seyer

Dana Joy

Cat Tidwell

Deborah Saaranen

Ceal Pritchett

Lisa Lara

Colleen Schaan

Anabelle O’Malley

Megan Hoeppner

Monika Davis

Marisa Ritzen

Wanda Guess

Jenny Peterson

Annette Allen

Gracie Chavez

Christina Griffiths

Niki G.

Kristi Schurr

Jennifer Ingle

Karolyn Loncon

Camille Robinson

Lindsey M-P

Kathy Clement

Maria Levine

Savitri Wilder

Savannah O’Gwynn

Teresa Horner

Laurel Seabrook

Libby Hickson

Yvonne Van de Grijp


Alice Wertz


Leigh Penner


Lisa Lee


Tina McDonald


Nina Yang


Angel Johns


232 thoughts on “Season’s Givings Blog Hop

  1. THANK YOU for being part of this wonderful Blog Hop and THANK YOU for offering a generous prize too!!!

    Wishing you a HAPPY & CREATIVE New Year🙂

  2. Happy New Year! This has been such a fun bloghop and I’m motivated to get some cards made. Thanks for the chance to win some great items!

  3. Happy New Year, Teri! Wishing you an abundance of blessings every. single. day of 2015! Thank you for sharing your gift of creativity so generously with all of us!

  4. awesome giveaway, those stamps are on my wishlist for creating sentiments embellishment on layouts. Keeping my fingers crossed. Thanks for the chance to win and wishing you a ‘Happy 2015’!

  5. Happy New Year. Thanks for the great giveaway. Just spent the morning organizing my craft supplies and would love to get back into card making this year.

  6. Happy New Year. I want to try some new things this year, new techniques, new styles in my card making, so will be revisiting your blog throughout the year for inspirational ideas. Thanks for sharing and thanks for the opportunity to win some lovely surprizes as an added bonus. Best wishes

  7. Happy New Year Teri! I love your cards and will miss seeing you on the Moxie Fab blog! I have tried to follow your blog (yea I’m so glad you have that option) but I don’t get any e-mail back so I’m not sure what to do.

  8. Miss Teri…..thanks so much for the chance to win some crafty treasures!!!! I hope you had an amazing birthday, a blessed Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!!

  9. I love these hops. They are a great opportunity to win sample products to try in new ways. Thanks so much for the opportunity to win. Happy New Year!

  10. Happy New Year Teri! Thanks for all the inspiration this past year. I’m looking forward to what’s in store for 2015.

  11. Your cards have such great little details. Love this blog hop, not just for the fab giveaways but all the new blogs I’m finding along the way. Lots of great inspiration. Thanks for sharing and the chance to win.

  12. Teri – I think you’re the BOMB DOT COM. You’re the designer I always look forward to seeing when I do a blog hop. 🙂 I wish so much that I had the chance to meet you when you lived in Idaho. Hopefully, I’ll get to meet you at some other time in some other place. *hugs*

  13. I already subscribe to your blog because I love MFT. I’m a MFT addict! Your projects are always so creative and great and I enjoy your blog posts a lot. Thank you for this opportunity to win some great goodies!

  14. Always love your card ideas! Thanks for this last year of inspiration. 🙂 I am sorry I won’t see you on Moxie Fab World or Paper Crafts anymore but I still see a lot of your work through Technique Tuesday. 🙂 Thanks for sharing.

    Katie B.

  15. Happy New Year! Thank you for sharing all your creative goodies in 2014 & I look forward to seeing what 2015 has in store.

  16. Happy New Year and love the prizes, but first I love you valentine cards, they are so cute, guess I’ll be making a trip to MFT.

  17. I think I need to use more felt in my cards; I like your recent card posts. Thanks for the opportunity to win your prize pkg.

  18. There is some great stuff and Bruce prize pack that you have put to gather, I would be thrilled to win this! Thanks so much!

  19. Yeah! Who doesn’t love prizes on a blog hop! Plus, it’s good to check out some of the new sites and inspiration out there.

  20. What an amazing blog hop to meet so many talented crafters that I never know, Glad to be here! I am your newest email follower! Thanks for the chance to win your yummy goodies1 Fingers crossed!
    Wishing You A Very Happy, Creative & Prosperous New Year!

  21. This is my first time visiting your blog, but I will return. I looked at some of your posts and the cards are fabulous. Thanks for participating in the blog hop and giving us a chance to win.

  22. I was looking at your blog and your Valentine cards are absolutely ADORABLE!!! I really like the circle background die.

    Thank you for being a part of this WONDERFUL blog hop. Happy Crafting in 2015!!!

  23. Hi! I won your giveaway several years ago and I receive your posts every day since that day. Love your works, they make me smile!

  24. Thanks for the AMAZING blog hop! I can’t believe how many people are participating. It does have me a bit in the doghouse with my husband for spending most of 2015 so far on the computer though. LOL

  25. I am amazed at both the incredible inspiration on this hop and the generosity of other crafters. thank you for taking part and have a wonderful 2015!

  26. hi teri! loving seeing your valentine cards in the previous posts! adore the kraft! keep rockin’ the races and getting them shiny medals!

  27. Thanks for Sharing your beautiful cards with us! Happy New Year and can’t wait to see what you have for 2015! Thanks for the giveaway!

  28. Your cards are always simple but make a statement and I appreciate your style. Great prizes by the way. Thanks for the chance to win!

  29. What a lovely giveaway! That would keep me busy for days! Just scrolled through your cards for the MFT release and O…M….G…..! Your card designs are so pretty, clean and simple. Just my style. Will have those MFT products on my wish list for sure! Thank you for sharing your creativity and inspiration ~ I hope 2015 is extra sweet to you! msmith38652 at gmail dot com

  30. Happy New Year! Wishing you all the best in 2015.
    LOVE all your crafty creations.
    Crafty hugs,

Leave a Reply

