MFT Countdown: 5

Hi all!

It’s Release Countdown time with My Favorite Things. We are counting down to the January release, starting today! Woot!😉


So I’ve got a couple cards I used the new Blueprints Tag Builder 3 Die-namics on to share with you.

Please give it up for card #1.


Created that center panel with the new Die-namics. What’s really cool about the set is there are a bunch of different words that come into the set that you can easily cut into the any of the tags. Love that look!


And meet card #2.


Cut all those shapes on there with the new Die-namics set. I also stamped the hearts with the new Tiny Hearts Background stamp (which… cough…  you will hear about more later during the countdown).


I die-cut a few more things than I needed for the front of my card so I created an inside for this guy.


The words? They are from the upcoming I Love You More stamp set, which… again… you’ll hear more about in a few days.  ;)

Ok. So that’s what I have for you today.

Here’s a list of MFT products I used to make these cards:

And be sure to check out the MFT blog to see who else from the design team is sharing projects today.

27 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 5

  1. Oh my! I LOVE this new blueprints set! Looks like such a versatile set of “tags”. Your cards are super cute! Hope to see ya tomorrow. 😉

  2. I love to see what your great mind comes up with on the new dies/stamps. I am never disappointed. I love what you did with MFT new products.

    Great game with the DUCKS.. what a killer score.. hugs

  3. I love what you did. Your little felt hearts where such a nice touch. I’m always amazed to see how each of the design team find such different ways to use the same tools. You made these products shine. can’t wait to see what you do next! Thanks, Cathy

Leave a Reply

