MFT Countdown: 4

Hello again, friends!

We’re another day closer to the January release from My Favorite Things and I’m back with another card to share made with some of the new products.


So please say hello to today’s card.


This card was sure fun to make.

I cut the hearts with the new Pierced Hearts STAX (which arrive at MFT on 1/6). I stamped the pattern on the smallest heart with the new Damask Background stamp (which also arrives on the 6th).

The words? Those guys are from the Smitten with You stamp set.


Here’s a list of all the MFT supplies I used to make this card:

Be sure to check out the MFT blog to find links to the blogs of all the other design team members sharing projects today.



23 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 4

  1. Great use of that Damask stamp. I’m so glad when I can glean some little crafting tip from a pro. That is the detail that made the card pop. Great job, Cathy

Leave a Reply

