MFT Countdown: 3

Hi all!

Woot! We’re another day closer to the January release from My Favorite Things. And because I have to say it: JUST. YOU. WAIT! It’s awesome.


But, ya know, to whet your whistle, I’ve got a couple cards to share with you that I’ve made with some of the new products.


So this was a fun one to make. I created the background paper with the new Staggered Hearts stencil. I simply set the stencil on a piece of cardstock and then sponged Bubblegum ink over the open spaces. Easy peasy!😉


I cut the Love word out of the panel with the new Love Centerpieces Die-namics. I also cut that white heart with them. The tiny heart was cut with the Pierced Heart STAX Die-namics, which like everything else lands at MFT on 1/6.

And here’s one more card to share with you.


And the crowd goes wild.

Hee! Just kidding!

I stamped the heart pattern on the rectangle panel with the Tiny Hearts Background stamp. And I cut both of those hearts with the Pierced Heart STAX Die-namics.


I also gave this card an inside. I stamped a strip of paper with the Tiny Hearts Background stamp (of course).😉 And then I added a heart with a stamped “you” on top of it.


Here’s a list of MFT products that I used to make these cards:

And be sure to check out the My Favorite Things blog because there’s a lot more inspiration (and sneak peeking) to be found.

Thanks, as always, for stopping by!

17 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 3

  1. Roaring ovation from the crowd!!!!😀 I’m tickled pink over these super sweet cards you’ve made Miss Teri and I’m enjoying the new release countdown so much!! Thanks for all your great inspiration!!!

  2. Two terrific cards, Teri! Like how you used the positive and negative cuts on your cards. Great word and hearts dies. Nicely done inside, as well.🙂

  3. Your card is ever so beautiful and definitely so sweet!! Love the colors and the ways you got so creative with all of the crafting goodies. Super outstanding creative job!! YOU ROCK!!

Leave a Reply

