MFT Countdown: 2

We meet again, friends!

It’s another day. It’s another day closer to January release goodness from My Favorite Things.



Let’s do this.


I was up to my mixing and matching ways here!

I created the sentiment by mixing together the new Straight to the Heart Die-namics with the new I Love You More stamp set.

And then things got crazier! I added other things to the equation: the Tiny Hearts Background stamp (which arrives at MFT on 1/6); the Sequins Die-namics; the Pierced Fishtail Flags STAX Die-namics and Stitched Rounded Rectangle STAX Die-namics.


I think it all turned out pretty dang cool.

And this card #2.


To make the little heart arrow, I cut the arrow twice with the Straight to the Heart Die-namics. I cut on in half and adhered it on the top and got what you see!


Kinda fun, huh?

So here’s a list of MFT supplies I used to make these cards:

Be sure to check out the MFT blog for more inspiration and release sneak peeks! It’s a good one, you guys. So good!

See you all again tomorrow.

16 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 2

  1. Your card is so beautiful. Gosh once again you sure did amazing creative things with the dies.
    Girl you always come up with such Fab & Fun ways to use all these fab & fun goodies.
    YOU ROCK!!

Leave a Reply

