MFT: Release Rewind

Hi all!

I’m squeaking in with a few more cards made with the January release from My Favorite Things.


On your mark. Get set. GO!



So this is card #1. I created the heart panel by sponging Bubblegum ink through the Hearts Background Stencil.


The words are from the new I Love You More stamp set, while the hearts were cut with the Pierced Heart STAX Die-namics. Oh, and that small heart with the pattern? Yep. I stamped the pattern on it with the Damask Background stamp.

And here’s card #2.


I once again used that Damask Background stamp set.

Again, those Pierced Heart STAX Die-namics made an appearance again. This time, I die-cut them from the same pink cardstock and then stacked them up. I sorta kinda (a whole lotta) dig that layered look.


The words are from the I Love You More stamp set.

I also used the Sequins Die-namics, Blueprints 20 Die-namics and Stitched Rectangle STAX Die-namics.

So that’s what I have. To see more projects made with the new release, visit the MFT Blog. Lots of other design teamers are sharing projects today.

12 thoughts on “MFT: Release Rewind

  1. WOW what beautiful cards you really did lots of outstanding creative jobs!! WOW love how you’ve used all your craftin’ goodies. My goodness you truly do craft with passion….every single card has so much attention to detail just love the sequins, papers, colors…….you truly are one super talented gal. YOU so ROCK!!

  2. Thank you for sharing ideas look awesome col combo and detail love the idea of stamp used on heart did not think to use that way amazing when read or see someone clever like yourself do something so simple makes our minds tick truely thank you cannot decide which set better all of great combo and designs and yes I could even do it many thank yous again your a crafty lady seems no truely you are…

Leave a Reply

