Today’s card

Hi all!

Ever have an idea and just want to run with it? That’s the story of today’s card.

Love To You card

It all started because I was playing around with paint splatter for fun and made this background. And then I got to thinking about my stash of Essentials by Ellen dies and stamps… and then kinda started thinking I could make a Valentine’s card.

So I just kinda started grabbed things. Challenged myself. And this is what I came up with.

Love To You card

I think it’s pretty fun! I mean, how often do you see a pink stag? Yep. Not often.😉

I’ll be back again later, friends. Have a great day!

13 thoughts on “Today’s card

  1. AWWWW your card is so A-deer-able!! I really love it. You really did get ever so clever and creative with your dies….and came up with one super unique and oh so cute idea for a card.
    You really are one oh so talented gal. YOU so ROCK!!

Leave a Reply

