MFT Countdown: 4

Hi all!

I’m back with a couple more cards made with some of the fun new stuff My Favorite Things will be debut on Feb. 3rd.


Shall we get started?😉

OK. You win. Hee!

Rockin' Birthday card

I had a good time playing with a couple new products for this one: the MP3 Player Die-namics; the Equalizer Stencil and the Keep on Rockin’ stamp set.  I stenciled the equalizer pattern onto the background paper by setting the stencil down and then just sponging on some Lemon Drop ink with a plain old cosmetic sponge. Easy peasy.

Rockin' Birthday card

This one might seem a little familiar. I used some of the same products to make it.

Just a Note card

One of the fun things about the MP3 Player Die-namics is they come with a baby player and a big player. I thought it would be fun to bring them together so that’s what I did for this card: one baby player and one big player.🙂

Just a Note card


And once again I used the Equalizer stencil to sponge an ink pattern on the background paper. It was kinda fun to go girly girl with this card and use a soft shade of pink rather than the bright bold colors I am so fond of.

So here is a list of supplies from MFT I used to make these cards:

And that’s what I have for you today. Be sure to hit the MFT blog to see who else from the design team is sharing projects today.

Hope to see you again tomorrow.

16 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 4

  1. Oh my gosh…I just want every single thing in the new release!!! How does this happen EVERY time???? Both of your cards are awesome…love the white on the color combos you chose!

Leave a Reply

