MFT Countdown: 2

Hello again!

Just 2 more days until the February release from My Favorite Things is available. Just. You. Wait.


So to tantalize your taste buds, I’ve got a couple cards to share with you today. And… just like that… here we go! Cha-cha!😉

This is Card #1.

Hi Sweets card

I created that fun candy jar with the Candy Jars Die-namics. And the words are from the Candy Jar Companions stamp set. Such, such fun stuff!

Hi Sweets card

And this is Card #2.

Sweeter card

I whipped out some of the same supplies for this card. To make the jars a look a little different, I used different shades of pink cardstock and stamped different words on the labels.

Sweeter card

That scalloped element at the top of the card? I cut that with the new Blueprints 22 Die-namics. Scallops and candy jars? Yeah. I think they are made to go with each other.

Here’s a list of MFT products I used to make these cards:

And be sure to stop by the MFT blog to see who else from the design team is sharing projects today. Lots of good stuff to be found! Trust me!😉

Thanks for swinging by today!

14 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 2

  1. Like the candy jars and stamps! Two terrific cards. Great polka dot stencil. My wish list is nearly full and the countdown isn’t over yet.😀

Leave a Reply

