MFT: Launch

And we have lift-off! The February release from My Favorite Things is now available. You can see all the new goods here.


And, yay! To celebrate, I’m excited to share with you some projects I made with the new Headphones Die-namics and Keep on Rockin’ stamp set (and some of the other new goods)! So… let’s do it!

Rockin' Birthday card

Just having fun with this one. I stamped the background with the new Polka Dot Background stamp and then added some stars with Pierced Star STAX Die-namics.

Rockin' Birthday card


And this is card #2.

Keep on Rockin' card

I wanted to do something a little more edgy with this one so I splattered paint onto the white card stock first.

And then to make the headphones stand out, I adhered them to the card with foam adhesive.

Keep on Rockin' card

I dig how they look they are just popping off the card.

And, finally, this is card #3.

I Love You Headphones card

I wanted to make something lovey dovey so that’s what I did. I created the headphones in pink and then added some hearts with the Pierced Heart STAX Die-namics.

I Love You Headphones card

So that’s what I have for you today.

Here’s a list of MFT products I used on these cards:

And be sure to hit the MFT blog to find links to all the other design team members who are sharing projects today. Lots of good things to be found.

Thanks for stopping by today.

90 thoughts on “MFT: Launch

  1. such fun cards!

    p.s. feel free to visit my blog for a fabulous giveaway: thank you ♡

  2. Loving the headsets! They’re great cards to give my nephews and nieces! I would use them on scrapbook layouts for my daughter!
    Your preview gives me die envy!

  3. Terri, I just love your hip style! You have such a neat, contemporary style! Love your cards and all the ideas you share here on your blog. TFS!

  4. Love your cards. They are so clean, vivid and always inventive. I do enjoy seeing what you come up with and you never disappoint.

  5. These would be awesome cards for my neices and nephews. Love each of the stamped or splattered backgrounds… really adds to the card.

Leave a Reply

