Today’s card

(Looking for my Winter 2015 Essentials by Ellen Blog Hop post? Go here or just scroll down to the post below this one.)

Hi all!

Got a little card to share with you today.

You Are card by Teri

Just having some fun here, mixing and matching some different stamps and dies from the Essentials by Ellen collection from Ellen Hutson. I used quite a few: Love You So by Julie Ebersole, as well as Bokeh Dots.

I also used a couple dies: You Rock and Hearts. To give that “you” word some extra pop, I cut it a couple times from cardstock and then stacked the words up.

You Are card by Teri

By the way, I gave the card an inside too.

I just stamped a phrase and a couple hearts with the Love You So stamp set and called things good.

You Are card by Teri

Turned out alright!

So that’s all I’ve got. I’ll be back again later.

Ps. There’s still time to get in on the Winter release hop featuring all the new stamps and dies from the Essentials by Ellen collection. This link takes you to my post.

8 thoughts on “Today’s card

Leave a Reply

