MFT Countdown: 3

Another day. Another FUN day counting down to the March release from My Favorite Things.


So let’s do this. Here are a couple more cards to share with you.

Happier Flowers card by Teri

I cut all the squares for this guy with the Inside & Out Stitched Rounded Square STAX Die-namics.  To give that bottom square some visual interested, I stamped on top with the Small Brick Background stamp.

The flowers? Those guys are from the Circle Scribble Flowers stamp set. Love them.

Happier Flowers card by Teri

And here is one more card to share today.

Happy Stars card by Teri

I once again brought out the Inside & Out Rounded Square STAX Die-namics. I cut all the square elements for the card with it.

The words are from the Happy Trio Die-namics and Totally Happy stamp set.

Happy Squares card by Teri

Here’s a list of supplies from My Favorite Things I used to make the cards I’ve shared today:

Once again, be sure to check out the blog for My Favorite Things to see who else from the design team is sharing projects today.

23 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 3

  1. Great scribble flower card! Lovin those new stamps and the new stitched dies. LOVE the colorful, layered happy card! Still think the vertical bricks look cool.🙂

  2. Wow! I said, Wow! I never thought to turn that Small Brick Wall background stamp ‘sideways’. It doesn’t even look like brick when turned in the direction you used it. Thank you, thank you. Great job using the pieces from the Rounded Corner squares.

  3. Ah, Teri, one of my fav and most fab designers eva! As usual, you did not disappoint. Always so inspiring with new and different trends and techniques. Just great work today – but your awesomeness knew that…and you are very awesome.

Leave a Reply

