Winner + Today’s Card

Hi all!

The winner of the blog candy from my blog for the Winter Essentials by Ellen Blog Hop is in. And that lucky winner is:

Cheryl Sampson-Dutro

Congrats, Cheryl! I’ve sent you an email about your blog candy!

And just because…. I’ve got a little card to share with you all today!

You're So Thoughtful by Teri

I created my own background here by splattering diluted pink paint with a paintbrush onto a cardstock panel.

The flowers were die-cut with the Bold Blossom by Julie Ebersole dies. I die-cut them a couple times and then stacked them up. To make the flower stand out, I applied a layer of Glossy Accents to it. I also added a second flower, die-cut with white cardstock, under the pink one, and kinda offset it.

You Are So Thoughtful by Teri

The sentiment was created by mixing together words from the Fancy Thanks by Julie Ebersole stamp set with the You Rock dies.

So that’s what I’ve got! Be back again later, gators. Talk to you again soon.

2 thoughts on “Winner + Today’s Card

  1. Thank you so much for the prize Teri! WooHoo! I have the You Rock dies, so this is perfect! Your card for today fits the bright cheery day that it is here in the NW! I’m going to have to get those flower dies! I love them and what you have done with them!

Leave a Reply

