Today’s card

Hello all!

Just another card to share today.

Just Because by Teri

I lived on the edge and whipped out my markers again. Yes,  I did. Everyone breathing OK? Still standing? Hope so… wink?!

I thought the new flower from Technique Tuesday’s Greenhouse Society collection, Ranunculus, was pretty… and, well, looked marker friendly for a non-friendly to markers girl like myself. So I did the marker thing again.😉

Just Because by Teri

I even did a little shading. Baby steps, people. Baby steps. I have to admit that I had a lot of fun with this one.

By the way, here’s the stamp set.

Ranunculus - Greenhouse Society stamp set from Technique Tuesday

Love it so much! Ranks high on my favorites list for TT’s Greenhouse Society stamps.

I’ll be back again later. Thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “Today’s card

  1. a very beautiful card. did not know you were ‘hesitant’ about using markers! i love your choice of papers and colors too. thanks for the inspiration, i may pull out my markers after all this time too!

Leave a Reply

