MFT Countdown: 2

Hi all!

Just 2 more days until the new release from My Favorite Things, and I’m stoked to share a couple more cards I made with the new stuff.


On your mark. Get set. Go, go, go!!!😉

OK! Meet card #1.

Hello Circles by Teri

Circles. I really, really, really like circles!

So, of course, I had to play with the Stitched Circles Frames Die-namics to make this card. I cut three frames and the layered them. The white circle? That’s the center from a white circle frame I cut!

By the way, I stamped the background myself. I used the new Simply Circles Background stamp do it.

Hello Circles by Teri

And this is card #2.

Sending Happy by Teri

I once again whipped out the Stitched Circle Frames Die-namics to cut a couple circle for my card.

I used the new Modern Blooms stamp set and Modern Blooms Die-namics to create the floral elements. You’ll be hearing a bit more about them tomorrow.

Sending Happy by Teri

Here’s a list of MFT supplies I used to make these cards:

And, once again, be sure to hit the MFT Blog to find links to other design team members sharing projects today!

13 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 2

  1. Super cute. I’m excited for all of the new products. It really helps me to see the inspiration from your creations. hugs Dorothy

Leave a Reply

