MFT Countdown: 4

Hi guys!

Hooray! We are another day close to the May release from My Favorite Things, and I’m back with a couple more cards made with the new stuff.


So let’s do this.

This is card #1.

Birthday Herd by Teri

The new The Whole Herd stamp set just plain makes me giggle. So many fun and cute little farm critters in it. It just makes the scene builder in me so, so happy! To add to this little scene, I added a couple balloons I cut with the Balloon STAX Die-namics. I also freehand cut a couple party hats (because you need party hats, right?!) from cardstock.

Birthday Herd by Teri

By the way, I stamped the background with the new Myriad Dot Background stamp.  I love the uneven feel of it.

And this is card #2.

Hay There by Teri

It’s along the same lines as the first card, using many of the same products. I also used the new Rolling Hills Die-namics to make the little fence. Now, I put it with the posts down, which probably reveals my “I currently live in a super urban area and not the country anymore” side.😉 But you know, it’s all good with me.

Hay There by Teri

So that’s what I have for ya today!

By the way, the new stuff arrives at MFT on May 5th. Save those pennies.😉

And, as always, be sure to check out the MFT Blog to see who else is sharing today!

And thank you for stopping by!


12 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 4

  1. I like your animal cards–they have such lovely expressions. Also, I never saw the fence used like you did and I really like it that way.

Leave a Reply

