Paper Smooches DT Blog Hop

Woot! Woot!

It’s Pep Rally Week once again in the Paper Smooches world, and the design team (and friends) are here today to share a sampling of the NEW Paper Smooches JUNE release with you!  FOUR new stamps and EIGHT new dies will be available to purchase on May 31st at 8 p.m. Pacific Time. Once our release goes live, you will find our new products HERE.

To add extra fun to our blog hop…we are offering up a prize! 

The prize – a $25 gift code to choose what you like at the PS online store.

Here are the details:

  • FOUR winners will be chosen at RANDOM from any of the design team blogs and the PS Blog to win the $25. prize.
  • Just leave a comment on any of the design team blogs listed below or the PS blog for your chance to win!  (you do not need to comment on all blogs to qualify but it increases your changes)
  • Deadline: You have until midnight PT on Sunday, May 31st to leave a comment.
  • Please check the Paper Smooches blog on Monday, June 1st to see if you are one of the FOUR lucky winners.

A couple of our designers are taking a small hiatus to care for different things in their life. Julia Stainton is filling in for Emily and Kristina Werner is filling in for Pamela.  We are so excited to have them join us in June!

Alice Wertz

To increase your chances of winning:

  • Tell us that you Facebooked about our blog hop
  • Tell us that you Tweeted about our hop
  • Tell us that you posted on your blog about our blog hop

(… which means that you have up to three extra chances to win on each blog! Yay!)

Alright, so enough hop talk! Let me show you what I’ve got.

Sending You by Teri I used the brand new Notebook Paper Two stamp set to stamp the lines on the little piece of paper. I also stamped some of the words (“you” and “and”).

The rest of the words, as well as the stars and the little boxes were stamped with the new Clipboards Two stamp set. I’m always a fan when products work together, and those two sets work together well.

Sending You by Teri

The paper was die-cut with the Paper die. Just a really practical die. I’ve been using it a lot lately.

OK! So that’s what I have for you today. Thank you for swinging by!


191 thoughts on “Paper Smooches DT Blog Hop

  1. Really cute card using office supplies! My favorite place to shop is an office supply store even as a child. So I’m loving these stamps!

  2. What a great card! I can create cards all day but I’m terrible about writing my feelings. So I always say I’ll give hugs until those feelings are gone so this card inspires me to create!

  3. Your card was just super cute! What you did for the clipboard was genious I have to say…made it yours and unique *wink*. I commented on FB and Twitter about the blog hop!

  4. What a cute set of dies and stamps. Would be so fun working with these and making all sorts of things….very versatile sets. Cute design, great job. TFS

  5. What a great card! I could see a lot of teacher/student projects with these products as well. Thank you for sharing.

  6. Oh goodness–I am a sucker for notebook paper & doodads of such. This makes me love them more. The yellow = super fun!!🙂

  7. Oh I forgot to let you know I shared the blog hop on FB, and twitter. It has been a pleasure to visit each blog. Thank you !

Leave a Reply

