MFT Countdown: 4

Hi guys!

Another day. Another day closer to the July release from My Favorite Things.


And another day of sharing something I worked up with some of the new stuff. Shall we? We shall!

Birthday Circles by Teri

I just had fun making this card!

I stamped the background paper with the new Star Celebration Background stamp. I wanted it to be super subtle so I stamped it pretty light.

The shapes were cut with new Pierced Circle Frames and Pierced Rectangle Frames Die-namics. I go crazy whenever MFT does a Die-namics shape with piercing. I just love the look it gives. I think it makes die-cuts feel so complete.

Happy Birthday Circles by Teri

So I stacked the circles and rectangle together. And then I created that phase. It was created by mixing together a stamp from the new Birthday Bears stamp set with the “birthday” word from the Brushstroke Birthday Greetings Die-namics. It’s also great when you use different things together.

So that’s what I have for you today.

Once again, be sure to stop by the MFT Stamps Blog to see who else from the design team is sharing projects together. Dare I admit that I “might” have peeked? There “might” be really awesome things to check out.

And you’ll find a links below to the MFT Stamps products I used to make this card. The links to the brand new products will be live on July 7th.


8 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 4

Leave a Reply

