MFT Countdown: 1

Hello, friends!

I’m back… one more time… with a project made with some of the “most excellent” new products from My Favorite Things.


The new release will be live on the 7th at 10 p.m. EST on the MFT website.

So meet today’s card.

Bestest Wishes Balloons by Teri

Ta-da! I stamped the background paper for this guy with the new Abstract Background stamp. LOVE. LOVE. LOVE it. No wait! I REALLY love it!🙂

All I did was ink up the stamp with black ink. Set a piece of Steel Grey cardstock on top and transferred the pattern. Woo-lah! Good to go. That’s the beauty of MFT’s background stamps. They make making your own patterned papers easy!

Bestest Wishes Balloons by Teri

I cut those balloons with the Blueprints 26 Die-namics. To give the blue one a little pattern, I stamped one of the dots from the new Party Patterns stamp set on top.

So that wraps up today’s post.

Be sure to swing by the MFT blog to find links to all the other designers who are sharing projects today.

You will find links below to all the MFT products I used to make this card. The links to the brand new products will be live once the release is live. (Yeah, it’s kinda magic. Wink!)


9 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 1

  1. Great card! I too LOVE the new Abstract Bkgrd! It looks terrific on this card with the bright colored, big balloons.🙂

  2. Cute card and you used my favorite sentiment from the release, I am getting this stamp set just for that one repeat one sentiment

Leave a Reply

