Today’s card

Hi guys!

Happy Thursday! Back today with a card to share with you!

My friend, Daniela, put together a couple freebie card kits to use with the Silhouette machine. When she asked if anyone was willing to play with them, I’m like “Of course!” Hello, it’s Daniela!🙂

Hello Doilies card by Teri

I used her Hello Card Kit for this guy. I cut everything on it with Daniela’s kit.

Daniela created all the shapes for the kit herself. And can you believe that hello is her own writing? Yep! So cool! I wanted the word to stand out so I cut it out from both green and white cardstocks and then layered the words together.

Hello Doilies card by Teri

To give the arrows a little pop, I layered two in different colors and then smacked an enamel dot right in the middle of each one and called it good.

Alright, so that’s what I have. I’ll be back again later, gators. Thanks for stopping by.

PS. I paid a visit this week over on the blog for Simon Says Stamp! I’ve got a couple cards on this post here. Thanks for inviting me to stop by, Simon friends.

5 thoughts on “Today’s card

  1. You know I’ve been a huge fan of your work forever and am so glad that you are on the MFT DT, as I love that company. You come up with some very wicked cool cards that provide me with a ton of inspiration. Thank you so much for everything you do.

Leave a Reply

