And The Winner Is…

Drum roll please.

The winner of the Planner -Essentials stamp set from this post here is ….

Ruth G! Congrats, Ruth! I just sent you an email!

Thanks to all who left comments. Appreciate your kind words!

One thought on “And The Winner Is…

  1. Yay! Thank you so much, Teri! I was crafting madly on Monday (and part of yesterday – had to get my last box of cards shipped to OWH, sniffle) so I missed this post and your e-mail, but I’ve gone back and found your e-mail now so you should be getting that soon. Thanks again for all you share! Have a fabulous day!

Leave a Reply

